Client Testimonials

Quality & On Time Delivery Counts

Patnership is key

I highly recommend ACL for any future PCB work, your Company delivers on schedule, to cost, and with great professionalism!

Developing our partnership with ACL has enabled us to significantly streamline our business and focus on our core competencies.

A very professional outfit, who will go the extra mile ACL are a first class supplier, a good company to deal with and all of the staff seem to be really interested in the product they manufacture for us.

I remain so wonderfully impressed by the solid working relationship that has developed between our companies and how nicely proactive and responsive you all are for us.

The quote is extremely competitive, and I will like to say that the impression we have been left with from our dealings with all ACL so far has been absolutely first class!

I would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone at ACL for all the hard work and support you have provided over the past twelve months. It has been a pleasure dealing with you and long may it continue.

Thank you all for the warm welcome & your absolute professionalism. Immensely refreshing to see the family of ACL all live & breathe quality

Company Type: Security, Traffic  Products Sent: 22 March 2017 (Operations Co-ordinator) Subject: Testing Lenght of Service: New

Hi Lee / Andrew

Thank you for carrying out live thermal oven chamber testing, this will help towards the certification of our Products in different environments.

The XXXXXX passed all tests live within the chamber.

Thank you, greatly appreciated

Regards

Company Type: Automotive Sent: 22 February 2017 (Engineering Director) Subject: Conformal Coating Lenght of Service: 4 Years

Hi Andrew,

That’s great - Sample Boards look great.

Thanks for your help and guidance regarding Conformal Coatings and the masking of areas.

We will now have our products Conformal Coated by ACL to further protect the circuity from the elements & moisture.

Many Thanks

Company Type: Scientific Products Sent: 8 February 2017 (CDS Development Support Manager) Subject: Product Test Lenght of Service: 16 Years

Thanks Andrew

The illustrational test procedure is looking good, I have been tasked into putting the test data into a XXXXXXX Document so that it can be issued and controlled according to our development processes.

Again many thanks

Cheers

Company Type: Manufacture and Design of Hazardous Lighting. Sent: 30 January 2017 (Quality Assurance Manager) Subject: Reach Compliance Lenght of Service: 8 Years

That’s great, Andrew - many thanks for your help regarding REACH Compliance and the REACH Declaration Letter.

Very best regards

Company Type: Manufacture and Design of Electrical, Pneumatic Actuators & Controls. Sent: 30 January 2017 (Support Engineer) Subject: Product Info Lenght of Service: 15 Years

Andrew,

That’s perfect.

Again, Many Thanks for your help answering our questions - much appreciated.

Best Regards

Company Type: Automotive Sent: 17 January 2017 (Electronics Design) Subject: Compliances Lenght of Service: 6 Years

Hi Andrew,

This is great work, thank you for spotting these issues with our parts.

The detailed report was excellent - much appreciated.

Many Many Thanks

Company Type: Automotive Sent: 10 January 2017 (Project Manager) Subject: Information & Help Lenght of Service: 15 Years

Thanks Andrew

The information and help provided has helped us with our problem.

Cheers

Company Type: Oil & Gas Sent: 10 January 2017 (Technical Manager) Subject: Product Assy & Test Lenght of Service: 3 Years

Hi Lee, Andrew,

The unit seems to work.  Well done on the build/assembly!

I shall visit to go through the test.

Cheers 

Company Type: Oil & Gas Sent: 06 January 2017 (Operations Manager) Subject: Thanks Lenght of Service: 3 Years

Perfect many thanks for your help with this product - much appreciated.

Thank you

Company Type: Oil & Gas Sent: 16 December 2016 (Operations Director) Subject: Thanks Lenght of Service: 2 Years

Once again I would like to thank ACL and Andrew for all of your support during this process.

I would hope this will be a much simpler process moving forward thanks to your support and help.

Pleasure

Thank you

Company Type: Oil & Gas Sent: 11 November 2016 (Senior Electronics Engineer) Subject: Thanks Lenght of Service: 2 Years

Hi Andrew

It’s been a pleasure working with you and ACL and we entrust the manufacture of our Products in your very capable hands!

I would like to thank all at ACL & yourself for the continuous support & help given on our products.

Thank you

Company Type: Automotive Sent: 20 October 2016 (Quality Manager) Subject: Compliances Lenght of Service: 5 Years

Andrew,

Huge thanks for this. Really appreciate your help and time on this.

Regards

Company Type: Automotive Sent: 7 October 2016 (Electronics Project Manager Manager) Subject: New Projects Lenght of Service: 5 Years

Andrew and Lee

Many thanks again for making putting in the effort to come and see us. I know it a hell of a day for you to do this and I really do appreciate it.

Company Type: Automotive Sent: 7 September 2016 (Materials Manager) Subject: RE: Product Feedback Lenght of Service: 3 Years

Lee

That is not good news that is ridiculously good news.

Thank you everyone involved this is a phenomenal turn around and greatly appreciated

Company Type: Automotive Sent: 5 September 2016 (Director) Subject: RE: Feedback Lenght of Service: 3 Years

Hello ACL,

Just a note to say thank you for arranging the shipment and build of the connectors and electronics.

Your efforts are very much appreciated.

I think the demands will increase further over the next weeks and months and I will discuss our combined stock holding with BMW over the next two days in Munich.

Thanks again.

Company Type: Automotive Sent: 29 July 2016 (Distribution Manager) Subject: REACH Compliance Lenght of Service: 14 Years

Many thanks Andrew,

For all your help and support on this

Kind regards

Company Type: Manufacture and Design of Detection Equipment Sent: 22 July 2016 (Electronics Support/Quality Engineer) Subject: Thanks Lenght of Service: 14 Years

I am an Electronics Support/Quality Engineer for xxxx xxxxxx.

Over the past 2 years, xxxx xxxxxx, and more notably I, have built up a very good and professional relationship with Andrew and ACL.

As I manage the supply chain from PCB supplier to end user, it is crucial that I can rely on a good team & quality manager to deliver our expectations and ACL & Andrew always has.

Andrew is very friendly, always happy to help with any query I have, and nothing is too much trouble for him. If we have had a quality issue, the problem has been dealt with speedily, professionally and has always had a satisfactory positive result.

I have been able to rely on Andrew to be available, on hand and offer his vast experience whenever called upon and I look forward to working with ACL & Andrew for many years to come.

Company Type: Analysis Equipment Sent: 28 June 2016 (Quality) Subject: ACL Visit Length of Service: 4 Years

Hi Andrew,

Many thanks for taking the time out this morning at such short notice to show me round ACL.  Rick's comments were clearly justified and I was impressed with the professionalism and the scope of your work.

Company Type: Automotive Sent: 21 June 2016 (Electronics Project Manager Manager) Subject: RE: New projects Lenght of Service: 5 Years

Andrew and Lee

Many thanks again for making putting in the effort to come and see us. I know it a hell of a day for you to do this and I really do appreciate it.

Company Type: Automotive Sent: 21 June 2016 (Electronics Project Manager Manager) Subject: New Projects Length of Service: 4 Years

Thanks Lee. 

So, it’s been a fairly nuts time and I want to say how much I appreciate you and your team turning things around for us.

Company Type: Automotive Sent: 27 May 2016 (Quality Manager) Subject: ACL First Off Length of Service: New Client

Many thanks for your hospitality and review of your processes on Thursday.

I can confirm that the review of activity against the ‘First Off’ of the xxx xxxxxxx was most impressive.

We will read the report in due course.

Please keep us posted with progress on the boards currently in work and target delivery dates as relevant.

We look forward to working with you and we’re happy to field any queries that may arise.

Company Type: Automotive Sent: 27 May 2016 (Quality Manager & Engineer) Subject: Visit Length of Service: New Client

It was a pleasure to meet you last week and visit your facility.

Stephen & I were very happy with the professionalism shown by your staff and the processes that you have in place within your manufacturing plant.

We look forward to working with you and your team on the current boards.

Company Type: Automotive Sent: 22 April 2016 (Quality/Manufacturing/Infrastructure) Subject: ACL Visit/Audit Length of Service: New Client

Good morning gents,

Thank you all for the warm welcome your absolute professionalism.

Immensely refreshing to see the family of ACL all live breathe quality.

Thank you all again. Have a great weekend!

Company Type: Automotive Sent: 22 April 2016 (Quality/Manufacturing/Infrastructure) Subject: ACL Visit/Audit Length of Service: New Client

Good Morning Gents,

I have to say myself and Paul were very impressed with your whole set-up coupled with your openness and excellent hospitality, as I mentioned Arthur I have already spoken to my QM when we left yesterday and given ACL the verbal thumbs up, I will back this up with the written report today, and also speak to purchasing as regards the next step in the process who I am sure will make contact in the coming days.

Company Type: Automotive Sent: 24 February 2016 (Technical & Test) Subject: RE: Builds Length of Service: 13 Years

Hi Andrew

Thank you very much all best to you and ACL

Very nice people and true professionals.

Thanks

Company Type: Automotive Sent: 24 February 2016 (Warranty Manager) Subject: RE: Thatcham Audit Length of Service: 13 Years

Good morning all.

Yesterday ACL hosted Aaron Passmore and myself for the Thatcham annual audit.

I am pleased to report everything passed with no discrepancies found.

Andrew has done a fantastic job of quality control, I would like to thank him and the ACL team for the effort they have put into the processes.

Thank you

Company Type: Oil & Gas Sent: 15 January 2016 (Operations Director) Subject: Feedback Length of Service: 1 Year

Hello Andrew,

Thank you for the update we look forward to receiving the parts on Monday.

Thank you and please pass on my thanks to your team for the speedy turnaround of this first batch of equipment.

Have a good weekend.

Kind regards.

Company Type: Manufacture and Design of Electrical, Pneumatic Actuators & Controls (Various Industries). Sent: 23 December 2015 (Head of Operations) Subject: Feedback Length of Service: 1 Year

Many thanks to you all and the rest of the team at ACL for your help this year. Delivering the first batch of XXXXX XXXX products on time was a big milestone for us and was only possible thanks to your skills and effort. Hopefully there will be lots more opportunity to work together over the coming years.

Have a great Christmas and enjoy the holiday.

Best Wishes

Company Type: Payment Solutions Sent: 21 December 2015 (Procurement Manager) Subject: Thank you ACL Length of Service: 11 Years

Happy Christmas to you all and sincere thanks from everyone here for another year of sterling support to XXXXX.

I wish you and your families the best of health, happiness and prosperity and I hope that 2016 will be a continuation of the successes you have achieved in so many other areas this year.

Company Type: Modular Protection & Control Devices Sent: 23 November 2015 (Director) Subject: Feedback (Test Boxes) Length of Service: 6 Years

Hi Adrian,

I am just writing to express my thanks to you for helping xxxxxx develop a modular test solution for our new xxxxxxxxx Modular Protection Relays. The last of the seven Test Racks (for this Contract) will be delivered tomorrow to our Manchester Test Lab by our manufacturing facility at xxxxxx near xxxxx. The Test Boxes designed, and supplied, by your Company are an excellent solution, replacing hard-wired units used previously, by a four layer PCB design, which looks much neater and is more cost effective. Everyone who has seen the Test Racks delivered so far has praised the modular design and ease of use. Many thanks for your assistance in producing this modular test platform, and there will be further orders in future as xxxxxxxx expands the range of modular protection and control devices. Thanks also for managing all modifications necessary to the original design, professionally and at very short notice, such as missing DC common connections, etc.

I highly recommend ACL for any future PCB work, your Company delivers on schedule, to cost, and with great professionalism!

Well done and many regards,

Company Type: Automotive Sent: 03 November 2015 (Quality Dept) Subject: Feedback Length of Service: 12 Years

Gents,

Please be advised, I will soon be leaving the employment of xxxxxxxxx, thank you for the time afforded by you gentlemen over the past 13 months. It’s been a pleasure to meet you and work alongside you.

Company Type: Manufacture and Design of Electrical, Pneumatic Actuators & Controls Sent: 10 September 2015 (Material Controller) Subject: Product Production Length of Service: 14 Years

Thanks Arthur. 

All items requested received. 
A pleasure doing business with you.

Thank you

Company Type: Automotive Sent: 19 August 2015 (Senior SQA Engineer) Subject: Production Length of Service: 1 Year

Gents,

Just a quick note to say we have received your 1st production delivery and will be introducing to the line at some point later today.

Many Thanks for your continued support.

Regards

Company Type: Manufacture and Design of Electrical, Pneumatic Actuators & Controls Sent: 03 June 2015 (General Manager) Subject: Progress Length of Service: 14 Years

Arthur,

I have heard lots of good reports about ACL but still I am very impressed by your responsiveness - thank you.

Kind regards

Company Type: Automotive Sent: 29 May 2015 (Production Manager) Subject: RE: Feedback Length of Service: 2 Years

Hello Arthur,                          

We are all very happy with our relationship thank you.

All questions are answered very quickly with Lee and Derek always on the case, parts are on time as far as I am aware and there are no complaints whatsoever from my side.

Thank you again

Company Type: Manufacture and Design of Electrical, Pneumatic Actuators & Controls. Sent: 27 May 2015 (Operations Manager) Subject: RE: Feedback Length of Service: 14 Years

Arthur,

Thanks for the email, another example as to why we find you and ACL a pleasure to work with.

From my side, all continues to go well. We have to remind people internally on occasion of the importance of accurate and up to date documentation, but Jessica does a great job of insisting on that from your end. This obviously ensures we get what we want/expect and that the end quality is what we require. Do make sure she knows we support her in that and to continue what she is doing.

Kind regards

Company Type: Manufacture and Design of Electrical, Pneumatic Actuators & Controls. Sent: 27 May 2015 (Production Manager) Subject: RE: Feedback Length of Service: 14 Years

Hi,               

Thank you for the email.

We most certainly have a good relationship and we are happy with the deliveries and how you deal with any issues we have.

Company Type: Railway Signalling and Telecommunications. Sent: 27 April 2015 (Production Manager) Subject: RE: Business relationship Length of Service: 4 Years

Good afternoon Arthur,

Thank you for your email it's always nice to hear from you. Looking back to 2010 you are probably aware that at that time our previous sub-contract manufacturer was causing us severe disruption due to the supply poor quality products and late deliveries. This issue prompted us to contact ACL in an effort to remedy the problem. As you know it's always a gamble when you change suppliers and it takes some time to build good relationships. I can say for certain that your input and efforts to resolve our previous problems have helped us enormously over the past few years and I'm sure will continue to do so in the future. As you know we are a relatively small business but has substantial influence in the world of railway. Our aim as with every Company is a strategy of growth and success. I'm sure we will achieve both of these aims with ACL as a our manufacturing partner. Thank you for your efforts and support over the past few years and I look forward to continued business with your Company. Please extend my thanks to all at ACL.

Company Type: (Automotive) Sent: 11 March 2015 (Technical Director) Subject: RE: Thank You Length of Service: 1 Year

Lee/Paul,

Many thanks for all your hard work yesterday/today.

Great service from ACL as always!

Company Type: Medical Devices and Development Sent: 06 March 2015 (Director) Subject: New Position Length of Service: 12 Years

I wanted to reach out to you to tell you I have accepted a position as VP of Engineering of a small start-up company Trice Medical that is closer to my home. I will be leaving on March 13th. It was a very hard decision especially after being here for 23 years. I want to personally thank each of you for all that you have done to make our product range a success. In all my 33 years in the laser and medical device industry the team at ACL has been the best sub-contractor to work with and I thoroughly enjoyed the opportunity to meet each of you in the UK and will miss the on-going interaction.

I wish all of you the very best going forward.

Company Type: Manufacture and Design of Electrical, Pneumatic Actuators & Control Sent: 27 February 2015 (Operations Manager) Subject: Thanks Length of Service: 14 Years

We have been working with ACL over many years and have found that they support us in our business with both the supply of premium quality products and extremely supportive team who are always available to assist us professionally and efficiently.tion.

Best Regards

Company Type: Global Supplier of Technology and Services Sent: 28 January 2015 (Purchasing & Supply Development Manager) Subject: RE: Meeting Length of Service: 1 Year

Hello Arthur/Lee,

It was really lovely to meet you both. We very much look forward to a long and successful partnership with ACL.

You and your colleagues are welcome here anytime.

Company Type: Industrial Weighing Equipment Sent: 18 November 2014 (Senior Support Executive) Subject: RE: Vendor Rating Length of Service: 4 Years

Dear Mr. Arthur,

This is to inform you that as per the rating done by our Internal Quality Rating System for supplies from 01.04.2013 to 31.03.2014, You have been rated as Good, Rating A with a score of 100%.

Company Type: Automotive Sent: 10 February 2014 (Director of Operations) Subject: Thatcham Audit Length of Service: 12 Years

To: Quality Manager

Many thanks indeed for all your efforts and support with the audit this week. As you know, we got a glowing report and passed the assessment. Everything you have done for this is very much appreciated.

I have this afternoon received confirmation that we have been awarded the TQA Accreditation, which is so important to us in our dealings with the insurance industry.

Although I have addressed this email to yourselves, I know that behind the scenes everyone at ACL contributes to the quality and service you provide. So please can you pass on our special thanks to them.

Kind regards

Company Type: Manufactures of Unique and Specialised Detection, Diagnostic and Measurement Solutions Sent: 08 October 2013 (Electronics Development) Subject: Information Length of Service: 4 Years

Enjoyed the tech talk and very impressed with your facility.

Thanks for the info - user recommendation is invaluable.

Company Type: Manufactures of Unique and Specialised Detection, Diagnostic and Measurement Solutions Sent: 08 October 2013 (Electronics Development) Subject: HV Potting Clearance Length of Service: 4 Years

Thank you for your kind hospitality last week. Your tour seemed to leave no stone unturned and an excellent impression of ACL.

Regarding the issue of potting clearance, I attach the IS creepage and clearance BSEN 60079-11 Table 5 for reference. I’ve highlighted the relevant entry and can confirm that the figure quoted in the SA22 Test and Inspection Note is correct.

Company Type: Automotive Sent: 14 February 2013 (Operations Director) Subject: RE: Nissan Length of Service: 2 Years

I am very pleased to inform you that the team at XXXX have chosen ACL to partner us in producing the xxx unit for Nissan. This obviously depends on moving forward to final contract with Nissan which should happen in the very near future and I look forward to a strong supplier 'partnership' that will benefit both XXXX and ACL.

XXXX have been impressed by ACL’s commitment, quality standards and the understanding your company has of manufacturing for the motor industry. The key factors in the award of this key piece of business is a combination of Quality and flexibility.

What I would also point out is that it is very likely that the number of XB21 units over the 10 year contract with Nissan will grow considerably from the 25000 baseline and that there will be other design/build contracts to work on together.

Company Type: Manufactures of Unique and Specialised Detection, Diagnostic and Measurement Solutions Sent: 01 February 2013 (Technology Development and Manufacturing Manager) Subject: Team ACL Length of Service: 4 Years

Thanks again for having us and to Derek and Lee for taking the time to give us an in depth tour of your facility.

We were all impressed with ACL’s setup and the way in which quality runs as a central vein through everything that you do. Don’t worry it backed up your sales pitch!

I remain convinced that ACL will make an excellent second supplier for the manufacture of our products and will continue to push this internally here.
We look forward to hearing back from Lee and the team on the production packs we left yesterday.

Company Type: Medical Devices and Development Sent: 17 June 2011 (Operations Director) Subject: Feedback Length of Service: 12 Years

To: All

We greatly appreciate all the hard work each of you has done this past year to ensure the continued success of the Omnilux products.

Company Type: Railway Signalling and Telecommunications Sent: 19 December 2012 (Operations Manager) Subject: RE: All at ACL Length of Service: 4 Years

I would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone at ACL for all the hard work and support you have provided over the past twelve months. It has been a pleasure dealing with you and long may it continue. From all at XXX.

Company Type: Manufacture and Assembly of Specialist Electronic and Mechanical Equipment Sent: 14 December 2012 (Managing Director) Subject: RE: All at ACL Length of Service: 3 Years

This year has been quite an important one for us and it’s great for us to be able to rely on your company time after time to produce exactly what you say you will, always on time and with you always letting us know about the future availability of components so we can act accordingly. It has taken us a while to find the right supplier of our goods and as the directors of our small company, both xxx and myself are very relieved to now have a supply partner that we can thoroughly rely on to produce our circuits 100% accurately every time.

We both wish you and the other members of your company all the very best for Christmas and look forward to working with you into next year and beyond.

Company Type: Automotive Sent: 14 December 2012 (Quality Manager) Subject: RE: Maserati Length of Service: 3 Years

We have just received a very positive e-mail from them complimenting us on the actions we have taken and our responsiveness and of course we could not have achieved this without your support. I thought it was important to provide you with this feedback and to thank you for your reactivity in helping us resolve this situation with a very significant customer.

Company Type: Industrial Weighing Equipment Sent: 18 November 2012 (Senior Support Executive) Subject: RE: Vendor Rating Length of Service: 4 Years

This is to inform you that as per the rating done by our Internal Quality Rating System for supplies from 01.04.2011 to 31.03.2012, You have been rated as Good, Rating A with a score of 99.93%.

Company Type: Automotive Sent: 07 September 2012 (Managing Director) Subject: RE: ACL Length of Service: 4 Years

Hi,

Just wanted to drop you a line to say how grateful I am with all the assistance you give us. It's not gone un-noticed that you will always assist, even with the little jobs and that nothing is too much trouble. Sales Director, Production Manager and the rest of your organisation and workforce are a credit to you.
All too often we say how bad things are but seldom do we say how pleased and impressive a service  is. You obviously run an extremely loyal and impressive organisation, you should be proud. (Perhaps you could give me some tips).

I really enjoy working with you and look forward to a long term and a developing relationship.

Kindest Regards

Company Type: Manufactures Hardware & Software Products Sent: 07 July 2012 (Electronics Manager) Subject: Production Testing Length of Service: 1 Year

To: Director

Just to let you know that the first BSIB of you delivery powered up, programmed and ran first time without issue.

Thanks for the really good work.

Company Type: Electronic Solutions Providers Sent: 10 May 2012 (Operations Manager) Subject: Testing Length of Service: 18 Years

All the cards you supplied this morning pass test ok.

Cheers

Company Type: Automotive Sent: 26 April 2012 (Electronics Manager) Subject: RE: Quotations Length of Service: 3 Years

Following an internal discussion which took place earlier today, I am very pleased to inform you that we have taken the decision to move forwards using ACL as our chosen CEM.

I would also like to thank your team for the effort they have put into helping us sort out the issue with the Vogt inductor.
We are currently in the process of finalising a new supplier quality agreement, which will form the basis of our contract with ACL, relating to the supply of electronic assemblies.

Many thanks for your assistance so far and we look forward to working with ACL

Company Type: Automotive Sent: 19 March 2012 (Manufacturing Manager) Subject: McLaren,Lamborghini;Aston Martin;Maserati Length of Service: 3 Years

The quote is extremely competitive, and I will like to say that the impression we have been left with from our dealings with all ACL so far has been absolutely first class!

Company Type: Manufactures of Unique and Specialised Detection, Diagnostic and Measurement Solutions Sent: 21 December 2011 (Technology Development and Manufacturing Manager) Subject: Team ACL Length of Service: 4 Years

We have fully tested and inspected the recent delivery of our product "Detectors" and our interface units.

I have to say once again we have been happy with the results and the detectors particularly were looking great - just as we hoped for! They have now been shipped onwards to be put to work in the USA, Middle East and China!

Company Type: Payment Solutions Sent: 22 July 2011 (Supplier Relations Manager) Subject: Thank You ACL Length of Service: 10 Years

Good morning Team ACL,

Thanks for your excellent hospitality over the past few days and for the opportunity to see how our product operation has developed and progressed since my last visit.

It was a very enjoyable and worthwhile visit. I was very impressed with the enthusiasm, commitment and diligence throughout the whole team.

Company Type: Medical Devices and Development Sent: 17 June 2011 (Operations Director) Subject: Feedback Length of Service: 12 Years

I want to thank you and the rest of the team at ACL for all the tremendous efforts this past year and I look forward to working closely with you again this year.

Company Type: Medical Devices and Development Sent: 30 March 2011 (Quality Assurance Manager) Subject: ISO 13485 Certification Length of Service: 12 Years

To: Quality Manager

It was nice talking to you today. As described, I remain so wonderfully impressed by the solid working relationship that has developed between our companies and how nicely proactive and responsive you all are for us.

Company Type: Medical Devices and Development Sent: 03 January 2011 (Operations Director) Subject: Feedback & Orders Length of Service: 12 Years

Hi Derek

I hope you had a wonderful holiday and I want to thank you and the rest of the team at ACL for all the tremendous efforts this past year and I look forward to working closely with you again this year.

Company Type: Measurement and Weighing Devices Sent: 18 October 2010 (Production Manager) Subject: Subject: 1st batch approval Length of Service: 5 Years

To: Production Director

I've spent all day building the new product. As you may have guest not everything went according to plan. The good news is your assemblies were magnificent. We're all delighted with the quality produced in a quick period. Very impressed with how well it has gone together with few queries. Please advise of any anomalies on the BOM or drawings so we can make the necessary changes. Have a good weekend.

Kind Regards

Company Type: Measurement and Weighing Devices Sent: 16 June 2010 (Production Director) Subject: Partnership Length of Service: 5 Years

To: All

We sought a company who could offer a full service from initial component procurement through to assembly, test and varnish of a range of PCB assemblies used in a variety of process environments, both hazardous and safe. After careful consideration, ACL were selected to undertake this work and have grown to become one of our prime suppliers, constantly striving to improve on quality of product and service

Company Type: Manufacture Electronic Equipment (Various) Sent: 06 April 2010 (Purchasing Manager) Subject: ACL Length of Service: 14 Years

To: Sales Director

ACL have had considerable input into improvements in the supply and scheduling of materials and services, resulting in our implementation of 'just-in-time' weekly delivery arrangements. This ensures that supplies of PCB assemblies are readily available in sufficient quantities to meet our production requirements, whilst avoiding over-stock situations or stock-outs. This arrangement is a result of our confidence in ACL's ability to supply a product built to the highest standard as and when required.

Company Type: Manufactures of Portable Entertainment Equipment Sent: 02 October 2009 (Operations Director) Subject: RE: Feedback Length of Service: 3 Years

Thank you all, everybody involved in helping update and promote and our new products.

Company Type: Medical Equipment Sent: 11 August 2009 (Production Manager) Subject: Annual ISO / MDDAudit Length of Service: 12 Years

To: Production Manager

Thanks for all your help on Tuesday with the auditor. Can you please pass on my thanks to everyone on our product assembly line for their excellent work too? They do a great job, not just when an audit is taking place but all of the time - service return figures show that ACL performance is nearly twice as good as XXXX.

Thanks

Company Type: Manufacture of Routers (for various applications) Sent: 05 November 2007 (Production Manager) Subject: Many Thanks for your efforts in October Length of Service: 10 Years

I would like to thank you and all your colleagues involved in XXX build for the efforts of October, your response was very much appreciated. With your help we achieved our month end shipping target despite the PCB quality and supply chain issues we were suffering.

Company Type: Manufacture of Process Instrumentation & Engineered Solutions. Sent: 11 July 2006 (Purchasing Manager) Subject: RE: Feedback Length of Service: 23 Years

Our Company is a global supplier of process instrumentation, engineered solutions and added value services.  Our Manchester production facilities decided to outsource our PCB assembly capabilities and sought a company who could offer a full service from initial component procurement through to assembly, test and varnish of a range of PCB assemblies used in a variety of process environments, both hazardous and safe.

After careful consideration, ACL were selected to undertake this work and have grown to become one of our prime suppliers, constantly striving to improve on quality of product and service.

ACL have had considerable input into improvements in the supply and scheduling of materials and services, resulting in our implementation of ‘just-in-time’ weekly delivery arrangements.  This ensures that supplies of PCB assemblies are readily available in sufficient quantities to meet our production requirements, whilst avoiding over-stock situations or stock-outs.  This arrangement is a result of our confidence in ACL’s ability to supply a product built to the highest standard as and when required.

As our relationship has developed over the years we have expanded our scope of supply to include associated electro-mechanical assemblies, again built to the same quality that we have come to expect from ACL.

Company Type: Manufacture and Design Electronic Test Equipment Sent: 10 February 2005 (Managing Director) Subject: Thanks Length of Service: 18 Years

ACL have been a major supplier to us for many years. Their background knowledge of the intruder and fire alarm industry made them the ideal manufacturer for our unique products such as the Checkmate radio-linked test meter, Vidicheck CCTV test meter and award-winning GOLD-IBT Intelligent Battery Tester. They are a professional team in design and manufacture of quality products and would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone

Company Type: Manufacture of Printers (for various industries) Sent: 08 February 2005 (Manufacturing Manager) Subject: RE: Feedback Length of Service: 11 Years

After moving our printer manufacture to ACL, the quality level of the finished product improved immeasurably. A very professional outfit, who will go the extra mile ACL are a first class supplier, a good company to deal with and all of the staff seem to be really interested in the product they manufacture for us.

Company Type: Automotive Sent: 07 February 2005 (Sales Director) Subject: RE: Thoughts Length of Service: 12 Years

Developing our partnership with ACL has enabled us to significantly streamline our business and focus on our core competencies. We utilise the full range of ACL services from Product Design and Supply Chain Management through Volume PCB Manufacture, Testing and Box Build to management of our Logistics/Distribution channels.

Our sophisticated product is shipped directly from ACL to be fitted throughout Europe, including on the production lines of some of the most prestigious automotive marques in the world.